In a bid to boost rural tourism, the central government is introducing the Vibrant Village Programme.

17 villages along the border with China have been selected by the government, and will be developed into tourism sites.

These 17 border villages are part of the 663 villages, which will be revamped in the first phase,

The border villages selected for the same are located in Himachal Pradesh, Ladakh, Sikkim, Uttarakhand, and Arunachal Pradesh

  for more information

Contact us

+91 9289599496